

Asia Cement (China) Holdings Corporation

亞洲水泥(中國)控股公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 743)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

Starting from 1 January 2025, the members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Asia Cement (China) Holdings Corporation will be as set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. HSU Shu-ping (Vice Chairman) Mr. CHANG Chen-kuen (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. LIN Seng-chang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. HSU Shu-tong (Chairman) Mr. LEE Kun-yen Mr. CHEN Ruey-long Ms. WU Ling-ling

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic Mr. WANG Wei Dr. WANG Kuo-ming Mr. WU Chun-Pang

There are five Board committees. Listed below is the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Audit Committee

Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic (Chairman) Mr. HSU Shu-tong Mr. WU Chun-Pang

Remuneration Committee

Dr. WANG Kuo-ming (Chairman) Mr. HSU Shu-tong Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic

Nomination Committee

Mr. HSU Shu-tong (Chairman) Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic Mr. WANG Wei

Independence Committee

Mr. WU Chun-Pang Mr. TSIM Tak-lung Dominic Dr. WANG Kuo-ming

Corporate Sustainability Committee

Dr. WANG Kuo-ming (Chairman) Mr. HSU Shu-ping Ms. WU Ling-ling

Hong Kong, 31 December 2024